New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to Enjoy this journey with

What can I tell you about me. Im sweet, make your teeth hurt hehe, Im smart, not the in your face smart but i'll blow your mind with my usless knowledge, Im funny, obviously ;), hopelessly romantic and loyal to the end. I like to do girly things like go shopping for nail polish and window shop for silly things. I love playing video games and watching movies and chillin but I also like to go out dance and have fun. I drink rarely and smoke. Im tryin to quit smoking cigs tho. Im almost finished with school! I have no kids yet but want them. I mostly just want something different from the usual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome maker while in School

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchCould be you, never know till you try
Our first dateLots of laughing its a must!